לדף הכניסה של ישרא-בלוג
לדף הראשי של nana10
לחצו לחיפוש
חפש שם בלוג/בלוגר
חפש בכל הבלוגים
חפש בבלוג זה

My Life In COLORS


בלוג של נערה ממוצעת , בנים, גברים, ביצ''''ז וחיוכים- כאן הכל מתחבר(;

כינוי:  טל וזה הכל(:

בת: 27





מלאו כאן את כתובת האימייל
שלכם ותקבלו עדכון בכל פעם שיעודכן הבלוג שלי:

הצטרף כמנוי
בטל מנוי
שלח

RSS: לקטעים  לתגובות 
ארכיון:


<<    אוגוסט 2013    >>
אבגדהוש
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

8/2013

English post


SO... I kinda feel like writing in English- so I guess thats what ill do,


last time I wrote here was about two months ago - a lot has changed since then...


lets start with the beginning 


after 7 months of waiting and a lot of expectations - I finally flew to England !


Ive been there for two weeks - and it so wasnt enough !


it was my first flight since I was 8 so it was a bit intense - I was really stressed but It actually helped me get together with fellowS from my group - they helped me relax (:


the first day was a bit difficult because Ive been sick for a month now- but I got over it quick and had a blast,


we went to the beatiful beach, brighton. London ofc we had parties , we did crazy stuff that well... 


WHAT HAPPENS IN ENGLAND - STAYS IN ENGLAND . 


 


when I came back (with lots of shopping ) , I have started a difficult time 


my mother has been in the hospital, all of my friends either worked or been abroad , super hard math homework and me myself have done many health tests... 


But on the bright side ! 


I worked (3 jobs )


started my driving lessoons - hell yea ! at first I thought im worse than spongebob , but Im a bit more optimistic now (:


 


Also , Im standing in front of a really difficult situation ... 


My year has been rough - I had lots of tests taken, didnt go to school or actually anywhere for the first semester because I was sick and it put me into a weird situation when places that used to be my home - arent anymore 


my youth movement didnt take the illness well so they acted really bad to me - my manager has said some really bad things and the other guiders well, they became a bit mean 


so I really dont know what to do about it 


im standing in front of the hardest most stressed year and I dont know If Id like to spend more than 6 hours a week in a place I dont enjoy anymore ....


on the other hand 


I know if Ill quit it would be hard to come back and also - I love the movement itself so I guess Ill have to come to my conclusion in the next few weeks...


 


well theres  a few more things - but thats all for now -


 


סבבי

נכתב על ידי טל וזה הכל(: , 23/8/2013 22:03  
הצג תגובות    הוסף תגובה   הוסף הפניה   קישור ישיר   שתף   המלץ   הצע ציטוט
 





הבלוג משוייך לקטגוריות: יחסים ואהבה , נוער נוער נוער , מגיל 14 עד 18
© הזכויות לתכנים בעמוד זה שייכות לטל וזה הכל(: אלא אם צויין אחרת
האחריות לתכנים בעמוד זה חלה על טל וזה הכל(: ועליו/ה בלבד
כל הזכויות שמורות 2024 © עמותת ישראבלוג (ע"ר)